Saga Jumper

Share review below
CHF 695 Angebot Sparen Sie
Color Light grey
Size XS

Artikel ist auf Lager Nur noch 0 stück auf lager Artikel ist vergriffen Artikel ist nicht verfügbar

Beautiful turtleneck inspired by old patch work and heritage patterns. Designed with a distinctive flower embroidery across chest and knitted in different techniques – making this style unique. Knitted in 100% Norwegian wool, to always keep you warm.​ 

    - ROLLED TURTLENECK KNIT
    - CLASSIC FIT
    - CHEST EMBROIDERY
    - 7CM REVERSED KNIT AT HEM
    - 3GG
    - MADE IN ITALY
    - DESIGNED BY OLMES CARRETTI

    TRUE TO SIZE. MODEL IS 176CM WEARING SIZE S

    100 % NORWEGIAN WOOL

    TO MAKE YOUR GARMENT LAST, IT’S IMPORTANT TO WASH LESS, AND WITH CARE.

    - MAXIMUM 30 DEGREES
    - WOOL OR HANDWASH PROGRAMME
    - ALWAYS ON LOW CIRCLE
    - USE A SPECIAL WOOL DETERGENT
    - DO NOT USE FABRIC SOFTENER
    - DO NOT TUMBLE DRY
    - AIR DRY FLAT AFTER WASHING
    - FOLD YOUR GARMENT TO MAINTAIN ITS SHAPE
    - REMOVE PILLING
    - DO NOT USE FLAT IRON, IF NECESSARY USE A GARMENT STEAMER ON WOOL.

    Erbe von Devold

    Seit Jahrhunderten haben die Fischer in der Stadt Ålesund, die unter den Inseln eingebettet und von den Fjorden umhüllt sind, sich den gefährlichen und unvorhersehbaren Bedingungen der norwegischen See stellen.

    1853, verzinkt durch den Geist und die Widerstandsfähigkeit dieser Gemeinde, Devold aus Norwegen geboren. Ole Andreas Devold stellte sich heraus, um Strickwaren für Land und Meer zu schaffen, Stücke, die vor den Elementen schützen würden, die Arbeiter warm und trocken halten.

    O.A.D., geboren aus dem gleichen Erbe, baut auf 170 Jahren Handwerk und Strickwaren-Know-how und schafft raffinierte Stücke für einen klassischen, betrachteten Kleiderschrank.

    Klassisches Lus-Muster

    Der Sprache muster, ein endgültiges traditionelles Design in der Geschichte der norwegischen Stricke. Das kleinste Muster möglich mit zwei Fäden, die Sprache wurde absichtlich entworfen, um die isolationseigenschaften von wolle zu verbessern, um die fischer auf see warm zu halten.

    Mit O.A.D. sind wir stolz, dieses traditionelle Muster in Premium-Mohairwolle vorzustellen.

    Ikonisches Blaatrøie

    Ole Andreas Devolds ikonische Designs, die Blätter. Seine einzigartige eng gewebte Stricktechnik und wasserabweisende Qualitäten machten es zu einem unverzichtbaren Kleidungsstück für den Fischer des 19. und 20. Jahrhunderts.

    Mit O.A.D wird es eine Klammer für das 21. Jahrhundert und darüber hinaus.

    Der Designer

    O.A.D.-Designer Olmes Caretti hatte eine klare Vision vor Augen: „Der norwegische Geist, eingeflossen in Premium-Designs, die sich überall auf der Welt zu Hause fühlen.“ 

    Der aus der norditalienischen Stadt Reggio Emilia stammende Legende verfügt über einen kreativen Geist, der Grenzen und Grenzen überschreitet. In Zusammenarbeit mit O.A.D. definierte Carretti Generationen europäischer Jugendlicher in den 1980er und 1990er Jahren.

    Carrettis Geschichte mit der Familie Devold begann im Jahr 1995 und führte zu einigen der ikonischsten Pullover, darunter auch dem Klassiker Spitzbergen. Sein Design ist ein zeitloses Statussymbol, dank der unerschütterlichen Überzeugung, dass Stile schön sein sollten Und technisch und kombiniert hochwertige Materialien und innovative Produktionstechniken, um Stücke zu schaffen, die genauso gut aussehen wie sie funktionieren.

    Mit O.A.D. greift Olmes Carretti den Reiz der norwegischen Landschaft auf und nutzt seine Leidenschaft für die Natur und ihre inspirierenden Farben mit einer Kollektion, die in jedem Steppstich und jeder gerippten Bordüre an die Fjorde und Wälder erinnert.

Saga Jumper

Share review below
CHF 695 Sale Save
Color Light grey
Size XS

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Beautiful turtleneck inspired by old patch work and heritage patterns. Designed with a distinctive flower embroidery across chest and knitted in different techniques – making this style unique. Knitted in 100% Norwegian wool, to always keep you warm.​ 

    - ROLLED TURTLENECK KNIT
    - CLASSIC FIT
    - CHEST EMBROIDERY
    - 7CM REVERSED KNIT AT HEM
    - 3GG
    - MADE IN ITALY
    - DESIGNED BY OLMES CARRETTI

    TRUE TO SIZE. MODEL IS 176CM WEARING SIZE S

    100 % NORWEGIAN WOOL

    TO MAKE YOUR GARMENT LAST, IT’S IMPORTANT TO WASH LESS, AND WITH CARE.

    - MAXIMUM 30 DEGREES
    - WOOL OR HANDWASH PROGRAMME
    - ALWAYS ON LOW CIRCLE
    - USE A SPECIAL WOOL DETERGENT
    - DO NOT USE FABRIC SOFTENER
    - DO NOT TUMBLE DRY
    - AIR DRY FLAT AFTER WASHING
    - FOLD YOUR GARMENT TO MAINTAIN ITS SHAPE
    - REMOVE PILLING
    - DO NOT USE FLAT IRON, IF NECESSARY USE A GARMENT STEAMER ON WOOL.

    Heritage of Devold

    For centuries, fishermen in the city of Ålesund, nestled amongst the islands and enveloped by the fjords, have set out to face the Norwegian Sea’s hazardous and unpredictable conditions.

    In 1853, galvanised by the spirit and resilience of this community, Devold of Norway was born. Ole Andreas Devold set out to create knitwear suitable for land and sea, pieces that would protect against the elements, keeping workers warm and dry.

    Born out of the same heritage, O.A.D. builds on 170 years of craftsmanship and knitwear expertise, creating refined pieces for a classic, considered wardrobe.

    Classic Lus Pattern

    The Lus pattern, a definitive traditional design in the history of Norwegian knits. The smallest pattern possible with two threads, the Lus was intentionally designed to enhance wool’s insulating properties to keep fishermen warm at sea.

    With O.A.D., we are proud to introduce this traditional pattern in premium mohair wool.

    Iconic Blaatrøie

    Ole Andreas Devold’s iconic designs, the Blaatrøie. Its unique tightly-woven knitting technique and water-repellent qualities made it an indispensable garment for the fisherman of the 19th and 20th centuries.

    With O.A.D it will remain a staple for the 21st century and beyond.

    The Designer

    O.A.D.s designer Olmes Caretti had a clear vision in mind, "The Norwegian spirit, infused into premium designs that feel at home wherever you are in the world." 

    The legend and native of the town of Reggio Emilia in northern Italy, has a creative spirit that transcends borders and boundaries. Working with O.A.D., Carretti defined generations of European youth in the 1980s and 1990s.

    Carretti’s history with Devold family started in 1995 and resulted in some of the most iconic designed sweaters, including the classic Svalbard. His design is a timeless status symbol, thanks to an unwavering belief that styles should be beautiful and technical, combining premium materials and innovative production techniques to create pieces that look as good as they perform.

    With O.A.D., Olmes Carretti revisits the allure of the Norwegian landscape, harnessing his passion for nature and its inspiring colours, with a collection that recalls the fjords and forests in every slip stitch and every ribbed border.