Legend Slim Gold

CHF 89 Sale Save
Size Chart - Gloves

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Color Black
Size Gloves 6

Unbeatable feel and grip! Unlined and wind resistant race glove for slim fit with leather palm. If you are not sensitive and getting cold all the time, this is the glove you got to have! 

Unlined and wind-breaking race glove for narrower hands with leather palm made for medium to high intensity. The back of the hand consists of wind-breaking textile with good breathability that protects your hands from cold and ventilates body heat for the best comfort. The durable and flexible leather palm gives unbeatable fit and feel to the ski pole. Tight, smooth and warming cuffs that fit easily under the training jacket.

- UPPER IN 3L MATERIAL WIND & WATER RESISTANT
- INNER PALM IN PREMIUM SHEEP LEATHER
- TAILORED FIT WITH ERGONOMIC PERFECTION
- PRE-CURVED FINGER-SHAPE TO MATCH THE GRIP
- STRETCH CUFF FOR BEST FIT
- FULL STRETCH FOR FREDOM OF MOVEMENT
- SUPERIOUR FEEL WITH CAREFULLY PLACED SEAMS
- PROTECTION ZONES TO MATCH THE POOL-GRIP
- MADE IN EU

SLIM FIT
This glove is super slim, and if you know you have bigger hands, try sizing up.

INNER PALM - Sheep Leather
UPPER - 3L Material
CUFF - Neoprene

HANDWASH ONLY

30 days Return Policy - Read here

Secure Payment

The Nordic choice since 1984

World's best ski glove

The company Granqvist Sportartiklar AB was founded in 1984 in Karlstad Sweden. The vision was simply to create the world's best ski glove. The product was launched under the brand name Lill Sport®. Today, almost 40 years later, we are a well-established brand that can be seen on everyone from the everyday athlete in the ski track to the elite skiers at the championships.

The history of Lill Sport®

Swedish Innovation

In 1980, the first Lill Sport® cross-country ski gloves was introduced to the market. It all started with the founder Lasse Granqvist, a good skier being annoyed that the Nordic ski gloves were poorly made. The seams on the gloves chafed and the fit was poor resulting in a bad and uncomfortable grip on the ski pole. From this point Lasse started the development of the Lill Sport® ski gloves driven by curiosity, and good knowledge gathered for being an serious cross country skier.

Granqvists Manufacturing

The Glove Factory

Lill Sport's production is made in the "Granqvist Manufacturing facility" in Poland, in the town of Zlotow. The glove making process is made by hand. It takes years to develop into a skilled seamstress. Today there are around 350 people running the Granqvist production in Poland. The real company value are the people who work with the Lill Sport® production in Poland. Once you have tried a glove from Lill Sport® you will understand the beautiful craftsmanship from a premium glove made for a true purpose!

Legend Slim Gold

CHF 89 Angebot Sparen Sie
Größentabelle – Handschuhe

Artikel ist auf Lager Nur noch 0 stück auf lager Artikel ist vergriffen Artikel ist nicht verfügbar

Farbe Schwarz
Größe Handschuhe 6

Unschlagbares Gefühl und Grip! Ungefütterter und windabweisender Rennhandschuh für schmale Passform mit Lederhandfläche. Wenn Sie nicht empfindlich sind und ständig frieren, ist dieser Handschuh genau das Richtige für Sie! 

Ungefütterter und windabweisender Rennhandschuh für schmalere Hände mit Lederhandfläche für mittlere bis hohe Intensität. Der Handrücken besteht aus windabweisendem Textil mit guter Atmungsaktivität, das Ihre Hände vor Kälte schützt und die Körperwärme für besten Komfort ableitet. Die strapazierfähige und flexible Handfläche aus Leder verleiht dem Skistock eine unschlagbare Passform und Haptik. Enge, glatte und wärmende Bündchen, die problemlos unter die Trainingsjacke passen.

- UPPER IN 3L MATERIAL WIND & WATER RESISTANT
- INNER PALM IN PREMIUM SHEEP LEATHER
- TAILORED FIT WITH ERGONOMIC PERFECTION
- PRE-CURVED FINGER-SHAPE TO MATCH THE GRIP
- STRETCH CUFF FOR BEST FIT
- FULL STRETCH FOR FREDOM OF MOVEMENT
- SUPERIOUR FEEL WITH CAREFULLY PLACED SEAMS
- PROTECTION ZONES TO MATCH THE POOL-GRIP
- MADE IN EU

SLIM FIT
This glove is super slim, and if you know you have bigger hands, try sizing up.

INNER PALM - Sheep Leather
UPPER - 3L Material
CUFF - Neoprene

HANDWASH ONLY

30 days Return Policy - Read here

Secure Payment

Die nordische Wahl seit 1984

Der beste Skihandschuh der Welt

Das Unternehmen Granqvist Sportartiklar AB wurde 1984 in Karlstad, Schweden, gegründet. Die Vision bestand einfach darin, den besten Skihandschuh der Welt zu schaffen. Das Produkt wurde unter dem Markennamen Lill Sport® eingeführt. Heute, fast 40 Jahre später, sind wir eine etablierte Marke, die man an jedem erkennen kann, vom Alltagssportler auf der Skipiste bis zum Elite-Skifahrer bei den Meisterschaften.

Die Geschichte von Lill Sport®

Schwedische Innovation

1980 wurden die ersten Lill Sport® Langlauf-Skihandschuhe auf den Markt gebracht. Alles begann damit, dass sich der Gründer Lasse Granqvist, ein guter Skifahrer, darüber ärgerte, dass die Langlaufhandschuhe schlecht verarbeitet waren. Die Nähte an den Handschuhen scheuerten und die Passform war schlecht, was zu einem schlechten und unbequemen Halt am Skistock führte. Von diesem Zeitpunkt an begann Lasse mit der Entwicklung der Lill Sport®-Skihandschuhe, angetrieben von der Neugier und den guten Kenntnissen, die er als ernsthafter Langläufer gesammelt hatte.

Granqvists Manufaktur

Die Handschuhfabrik

Die Produktion von Lill Sport erfolgt in der „Granqvist Manufacturing Facility“ in Polen, in der Stadt Zlotow. Der Handschuhherstellungsprozess erfolgt von Hand. Die Entwicklung zur gelernten Näherin dauert Jahre. Heute leiten rund 350 Mitarbeiter die Granqvist-Produktion in Polen. Der wahre Wert des Unternehmens sind die Menschen, die mit der Lill Sport®-Produktion in Polen zusammenarbeiten. Sobald Sie einen Handschuh von Lill Sport® ausprobiert haben, werden Sie die schöne Handwerkskunst eines Premium-Handschuhs verstehen, der für einen echten Zweck hergestellt wurde!